Micah Shemaiah releases NEW ALBUM !!!

Greetings Jah People,

It is my honour to announce the release of Micah Shemaiah's 4th studio album.

Off the heels of Micah Shemaiah's last release' Original Dread' released in 2015 by Descendant Music out of England with songs such as Eezy Breezy, Original Dread, Dread on Yah, we bring to you 'Roots I Vision'.

Roots I Vision is coming out of Micah's own troddings and the way  he sees the world in the future. Roots music has been the cornerstone of spirituality in this world from its inception. And though marginalized by popularity and the ever changing illusion machine, ran by the powers that wish to enslave the earth.

Micah Shemaiah recognises where inevitably, as more and more people trod towards a consciousness of who and what they are, we will see the interconnecting of all life to one end....Righteous Livity.

We look forward to the continued support of all our stakeholders.
Roots  Vision is produced by Evidence music from Geneva Switzerland.

Please take note of the following schedule for the release of  dates:

26th of January : 

  • Release of Roots-I-Vision video
  • Pre-order digital and physical (vinyl) of Roots I Vision Album.

16th of February : 

  • Official release of Roots I Vision Album

See below Full track List:
visit www.micahshemaiah.com/music to listen Full album

  • Roots I Vision
  • Zion Trod
  • Boom Shalalak
  • Zion (Ode to son)
  • Soul Rider
  • Throw no Stone
  • A Breeze in the shade
  • Death Trap
  • Soul Rider Dubmix
  • Zion (Ode to son) Dubmix
  • Zion Trod Dubmix